Rockville Consortium for Science Directors of the Consortium

The Rockville Consortium for Science is organized around a board of directors.

Robert Ekman, President
vacant, Vice President
David McGinnis, Treasurer
Phyllis Marcuccio
Saba Mahboob
Maizie Rocke

In addition, we have a large group of volunteers who help with Rockville Science Day.

If you would like to participate, send an email to


City Proclamation 2004

photo by H. Michael Mogil

We were all sadden by the passing of Sheila Marshall, our president, on April 5, 2006.  We are accepting donations in her name made to the Rockville Consortium for Science, c/o David McGinnis, 17 Fairwood Ct., Rockville, MD 20850, 301-251-8744.  Her family will be notified of all donations.  Sheila's life story is here.

Return to Consortium Home Page

Last Updated on December 20, 2012
Comments to